greenbets dashboard

<p>Masters of Horror is an anthology television series created by director Mick Garris for the Showtime cable network.</p> <p>Origin [edit 🍏]</p> <p>In 2002, director Mick Garris invited some director friends to an infor mal dinner at a restaurant in Sherman Oaks, California. 🍏 The original ten "masters" attending were John Carpenter, Larry Cohen, Don Coscarel li, Joe Dante, Guillermo del Toro, Stuart Gordon, Tobe 🍏 Hooper, John L andis, Bill Malone, and Garris himself.</p> <p>Subsequently, Garris organized regular dinners with the group and invit ed other horror and 🍏 other genre directors to attend, including Dario Argento, Eli Roth, Wes Craven, David Cronenberg, Tim Sullivan, Rob Zombie, Bryan Singer, 🍏 Fred Dekker, William Lustig, Lucky McKee, Ernest Dickerson, Katt Shea, Quentin Tarantino, Robert Rodriguez, James Gunn, Mary Lambert, Tom Ho Iland, 🍏 Peter Medak, Ti West, Lloyd Kaufman, and others. In 2005, Garr is created and produced an original anthology television series of 🍏 on e-hour movies, written and directed by many of the " masters, " which wa s originally broadcast in the U.S. on the Showtime 🍏 cable network. In several international territories, the films were released theatrically.</p&g t;

&It;p>The series debuted to excellent reviews in the U.S. on 🍏 Octob er 28, 2005, with the premiere episode "Incident On and Off a Mountain Road ," co-written and directed by Don Coscarelli, 🍏 based on the short story by Joe R. Lansdale. New episodes premiered every Friday at 10 p.m. EST th roughout the 🍏 series' two seasons. The show followed an anthology series format, with each episode featuring a one-hour film directed by a ㇮ 3; well-known horror film director. In 2009, Chiller began airing the show on t heir Sunday evening line-up of shows, and in 🍏 2010, Reelz Channel bega n airing episodes of Masters of Horror edited (despite keeping its TV-MA rating) and with commercials.[1]</p>

<p></p><div class="hwc kCrYT" style="padding-botto m:12px;padding-top:Opx"><div><div><div><div>< div><div><div>ln its current format, it involves the four teams t hat finish directly below the automatic promotion places from Segunda Divisin to the top tier. These teams meet in a series of play-off matches to determine the final team that will be promoted. Reserve teams are not eligible for promotion. </div></div></div></div></div></div></div></div></div></div></div></div></div></div></div></div></div></div></div></div></div></div></div></div></div></div></div></div></div></div></div></div></div></div></div></div></div></div></div></div></div></div></div></div></div></div></div></div></div></div></div></div></div></div></div></div></div></div></div></div></div></div></div></div></div></div></div></div></div></div></div></div></div></div></div></div></div></div></div></div></div></div></div></div></div></div></div></div></div></div></div></div></div></div></div></div></div></div></div></div></div></div></div></div></div></div></div></div></div></div></div></div></div></div></div></div></div></div></div></div></div></div></div></div></div></div></div></div></div></div>